## Long Term Plan 2018-2038 Hearings Schedule – Wednesday 2 May 2018\*

Time	Name
12:00pm	House Keeping
12:10pm	Jennifer Lundie
12.20pm	Anne Hunt
12.35pm	Muaupoko Co-Operative Society - Vivienne Taueki
1.50pm	Christine Peard
2.00pm	Water Environment Care Association - Geoff Keith
2.10pm	Frank Averes
2.20pm	
2.30pm	15min Break
2.45pm	Potangotango Foundation - Phillip Taueki
3.00pm	Shannon 'Get it Done' Group - Lani Te Raukura Ketu
3.10pm	Federated Farmers of New Zealand - Manawatu/Rangitikei - Coralee Matena
3.25pm	He Mokai o Papatunanuki - Charles Rudd
3.35pm	Bryan Ten Have
3.50pm	Levin Crime Prevention Trust - Mel Douglas
4.05pm	Peter Ward
4.15pm	Tokomaru Early Childhood Centre - Rebekah Cole
4.25pm	Lone Jorgensen
4.35pm	The Taylor Family Trust - Lindis Taylor
4.45pm	Carolyn Leslie
4.55pm	Douglas Berry
5.05pm	Sophie Campbell
5.15pm	Levin Hustle Baseball Club Inc Hendrix Warren
5.25pm	Judy Webby
5.35pm	Horowhenua District Ratepayers & Residents Association Inc Christine Moriarty
5.50pm	30min Break
6.20pm	Waitarere Beach Progressive & Ratepayers Association Inc Sharon Freebairn
6.35pm	Susanne Hanlon
6.45pm	Waikawa Beach Ratepayers Association - Kevin Burns
7.00pm	Waikawa Beach Ratepayers Association - Miraz Jordan
7.10pm	John Hewitson
7.20pm	Amey Bell-Booth
7.30pm	David & Elizabeth Smyth
7.40pm	Miraz Jordan
7.50pm	Ty Kahu
8.00pm	Cherie Hare
8.10pm	Rodney Internan
8.20pm	Kereru Marae Trustees - Te Kenehi Teira
8.30pm	Sara Clarke
8.40pm	Diane Brown

<sup>\*</sup>As at 1 May 2018. Please note this schedule is subject to change.

## Long Term Plan 2018-2038 Hearings Schedule – Thursday 3 May 2018\*

Time	Name
12:00pm	House Keeping
12.10pm	Horowhenua Grey Power Association - Lew Rohloff
12.25pm	Grey Power - Henry Gatherer
12.35pm	Horowhenua Grey Power - Terry Hemmingsen
12.45pm	Raewyn Tate
12.55pm	Lilian Kimber
1.05pm	Greg Rzesniowiecki
1.15pm	Margaret Campbell
1.25pm	Maxine Jones
1.35pm	Keep Levin Beautiful - Ron Walton & Colin Brown
1.45pm	
1.55pm	O2NL Noise Mitigation 2018 Group - Otto Batts
2.05pm	Brendan Cash
2.15pm	Vivienne Bold
2.30pm	15min Break
2.45pm	Horizons Regional Council - Lynne Best
2.55pm	Foxton Community Board - David Roache
3.10pm	David Roache
3.20pm	Christina Paton
3.35pm	Lake Horowhenua Lake Domain Board - Jenny Rowan
3.50pm	Glenn Colquhoun
4.00pm	Sharon Williams
4.10pm	Te Iwi o Ngati Tukorehe Trust - Lindsay Poutama
4.25pm	Environment Network Manawatu - Stewart Harrex
4.35pm	Manawatu Estuary Trust - Kelvin Lane
4.45pm	Wildlife Foxton Trust - John Girling
5.05pm	Royal Forest & Bird Protection Society Inc Joan Leckie
5.15pm	Colleen Te Tomo
5.25pm	Save Our River Trust - Robin Hapi
5.40pm	Veronica Harrod
5.55pm	30min Break
6.25pm	Tokomaru Village and Community Association - Wayne Richards
6.40pm	Horowhenua Farmers Ratepayers Group - Ann Thomas
6.50pm	Ann Thomas
7.00pm	Lakeview Farm Ltd - Peter Everton
7.10pm	Manawatu River Source to Sea, Biodiversity Cluster Group - Alastair Cole
7.20pm	William Kimber  John Martin
7.30pm	Horowhenua Neighbourhood Support - Anne Rogers
7.40pm	Levin RSA - Linda Fletcher
7.50pm	
8.00pm	Sport Manawatu - Trevor Shailer & Shane Harris Trevor Hinder
8.10pm 8.20pm	
	Playford Park Users Group - Corey Kennett  Horowhenua Cricket Association - David O'Brian
8.30pm 8.40pm	
o.4upin	Levin Adventure Park Trust - Pamela Good

<sup>\*</sup>As at 1 May 2018. Please note this schedule is subject to change.