

Notice is hereby given that an ordinary meeting of the Horowhenua District Council will be held on:

Date: Wednesday 13 May 2020 1.00 pm

Thursday 14 May 2020 2.00 pm

via Audio/Visual Link

Council OPEN AGENDA

MEMBERSHIP

MayorMr Bernie WandenDeputy MayorMrs Jo MasonCouncillorsMr David Allan

Mr Wayne Bishop Mr Ross Brannigan Mr Todd Isaacs Mr Sam Jennings

Mrs Victoria Kaye-Simmons

Mr Robert Ketu Mrs Christine Mitchell Ms Piri-Hira Tukapua

Reporting Officer Mrs Tiffany Gower

Meeting Secretary Mrs Karen Corkill

(Strategic Planner)

Contact Telephone: 06 366 0999
Postal Address: Private Bag 4002, Levin 5540
Email: enquiries@horowhenua.govt.nz
Website: www.horowhenua.govt.nz

Full Agendas are available on Council's website www.horowhenua.govt.nz

4



PROCEDURAL Apologies Declarations of Interest Members are reminded of their obligation to declare any conflicts of interest they might have in respect of the items on this Agenda. Announcements PAGE Apologies 3 Announcements 3

Recommendations:

Recommendations:

THAT late submissions 131-142 to the Draft Annual Plan 2020/2021 be received in accordance with Council's Acceptance of Late Submissions Policy.

Copies of Submissions are available under separate cover on Council's website.

That Submissions 1-130 to the Draft Annual Plan 2020/2021 be received.